Contact Us


Please contact us to discuss your requirements and to obtain a quotation tailored to your needs. If you would like to see the cars before making a booking this can be arranged. Indeed we would encourage you to see and sit in the vehicle(s); pictures are all very well but no substitute for the real thing.

We attend various wedding shows and wedding venue open days during the year where you can view our cars. We publish those dates below along with details of which of our wedding cars will be in attendance.


Milling Barn hold an Open Evening once a month between 5.30pm and 8.30pm. Milling Barn is located at Bluntswood Hall, Throcking, Buntingford, Hertfordshire, SG9 9RN.  We attend each of these events. The dates for 2018 are :-


Wednesday 7th March   CANCELLED

Wednesday 11th April

Wednesday 6th June

Wednesday 4th July

Wednesday 8th August

Wednesday 5th September

Wednesday 3rd October

Wednesday 7th November

Wednesday 5th December






Also on 22 April 2018 we will be attending the Wedding Fayre at Eagle Mill, Houghton Hill, Near Huntingdon, PE28  2BS. The show is open fron Noon to 4pm.



 On Sunday 13 May 2018 we will be at the Wedding Fayre at The Cloisters, Barrington Road, Letchworth, SG6 3TH. The show is open from 11am to 3pm.


Alternatively, our vehicles can be viewed near Royston, Hertfordshire by prior arrangement. Please contact us for an appointment.

Call us on: 01763 261250

or our mobile: 07530770432

otherwise fill in the enquiry form below:-


ring: 01763 261250 or 07530 770432